2017/2018 Title 1 School Partners

Elementary Schools 

Austell Elementary - Cobb County

Brockett Elementary - DeKalb County

Clarkdale Elementary - Cobb County

Dowell Elementary -  Cobb County

Dunaire Elementary - DaKalb County

Indian Creek Elementary - DeKalb County

John Lewis Elementary - DeKalb County

Mableton Elementary - Cobb County

Powder Springs Elementary - Cobb County

Redan Elementary - DeKalb County

S.L. Lewis Elementary- Fulton County

Woodward Elementary - DeKalb 


Middle + High Schools

Cedar Grove Middle - DeKalb County

Langston Hughes High - Fulton County

Tucker High -DeKalb County

See some of our past projects with Title 1 School Partners